Admin

Counselling

Counselling Assignments for 2019-2020:

Current Grade 8 Students at Earl of March Intermediate School - please contact William Maloley - william.maloley@ocdsb.ca or Angela Vennor - angela.vennor@ocdsb.ca

Current grade 8 students at Katimavik Elementary School - please contact Diane Farrell - diane.farell@ocdsb.ca
Student’s last name starts with Assigned Counsellor Phone number 613-592-3361 Email Address Appointment Booking Link
A-G Mr. Adam Lecuyer Extension # 2012 adam.lecuyer@ocdsb.ca adamlecuyer.youcanbook.me
H-M Mr. Greg Scheepers Extension # 2014 greg.scheepers@ocdsb.ca gregscheepers.youcanbook.me
N-U Ms. Michelle Walter Extension # 2009 michelle.walter@ocdsb.ca michelle-walter.youcanbook.me
V-Z Ms. Dubravka Lisak Extension # 2011 dubravka.lisak@ocdsb.ca dubravkalisak.youcanbook.me


Mrs. Correy Gervais
Phone Number: 613-592-3361 - Extension # 2008
Email:  correy.gervais@ocdsb.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.